Your Plain Language Order

excl. VAT
Select document
Target language to
Deadline / Price for

Briefing

Invoicing

Change Add new billing address








Add a new billing address


Supertext Account

Coupon

FAQ – Do you have any questions about the order process?

If you have a question, give us a call: +41 43 500 33 80.
Our office is open from 8 am to 6 pm.

How does Supertext’s order process work?

When you place your order, your personal project manager will check the project details to ensure everything is just right. It is then passed on to the relevant language manager, who works on your order with our team of plain language experts and checks the quality of the work. As soon as your order is ready, you will receive an email from your project manager with a link to your revised document.

How is the price calculated?

Our pricing system is based on a per-word rate of CHF 1.10 for general texts and CHF 2.20 for specialist texts, so the price you’re offered is based on the number of words and the selected quality. Our system counts the words in your document and automatically calculates the price for rewriting and quality control. You can change the price by selecting a different deadline.

Which service is right for me?

For complex texts with specialist terminology, select the specialist rewriting service. For all other texts, select the general rewriting service.

Which documents are suitable for rewriting?

We can rewrite your text in all standard document types – and return them perfectly formatted. Files that cannot be edited, such as a PDF, will be converted to a Microsoft Word document. We can also work directly in graphics files, such as InDesign. Talk to your project manager or contact the Supertext team for further details: +41 43 500 33 80.

Who rewrites my text?

Whenever possible, your text will be worked on by the same member of our team of certified plain language experts. The price also includes a second round of proofreading (two-phase service), in which we cross-check the target document with the original.

Ihr Plain-­Language-­Auftrag

exkl. MwSt.
Datei bereitstellen
Zielsprache Sprache
Termin / Preis bis

Briefing

Rechnungsstellung

Ändern Neue Rechnungsadresse hinzufügen








Neue Rechnungsadresse hinzufügen


Supertext-Konto

Gutschein

FAQ – Haben Sie Fragen zum Bestellprozess?

Rufen Sie uns bei Fragen an: +41 43 500 33 80.
Unser Büro ist von 8 bis 18.30 Uhr geöffnet.

Wie funktioniert Supertext?

Nachdem Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, wird Ihr Auftrag von Ihrem persönlichen Projektleiter geprüft. Ist alles in Ordnung, gibt er den Auftrag an den Sprachmanager weiter, der Ihren Plain-Language-Auftrag zusammen mit seinem Team von geprüften Plain-Language-Experten bearbeitet und prüft. Sobald der Text fertig ist, erhalten Sie von Ihrem Projektleiter eine E-Mail mit dem Link zu Ihrem überarbeiteten Dokument.

Wie berechnet sich der Preis?

Unser Preissystem basiert auf einem Pro-Wort-Ansatz von CHF 1.10 für allgemeine Texte und CHF 2.20 für Fachtexte. Der Preis ergibt sich also aus der Anzahl Wörter und der gewählten Qualität. Unser System zählt die Wörter in Ihrem Dokument und berechnet automatisch den Preis für Rewriting-Arbeit und Qualitätssicherung. Sie können den Preis selbst beeinflussen in dem Sie eine andere Lieferfrist wählen.

Welche Qualität soll ich auswählen?

Für anspruchsvolle Texte mit vielen Fachbegriffen wählen Sie «Rewriting Fachtexte». Für alle anderen Texte wählen Sie «Rewriting allgemeine Texte».

Welche Dokumente können überarbeitet werden?

Wir schreiben Ihre Texte in allen gängigen Dokumenttypen um. Perfekt formatiert. Wenn Sie uns nicht beschreibbare Dateien, zum Beispiel ein PDF schicken, erhalten Sie den überarbeiteten Text in einem Microsoft-Word-Dokument. Wir bearbeiten auch grafische Dateien wie InDesign. Wenden Sie sich an Ihre Projektleiterin oder an das Supertext-Team: +41 43 500 33 80.

Wer überarbeitet meinen Text?

Ihre Dokumente werden wann immer möglich von ein und den selben geprüften Plain-Language-Experten bearbeitet. In jeder Überarbeitung ist auch ein Korrektorat inbegriffen (4-Augen-Prinzip), wobei wir das Zieldokument mit dem Ausgangstext abgleichen.