Your Plain Language Order

excl. VAT
Select document
Target language to
Deadline / Price for

Briefing

Invoicing

Change Add new billing address








Add a new billing address


Supertext Account

Coupon

FAQ – Do you have any questions about the order process?

If you have a question, give us a call: +41 43 500 33 80.
Our office is open from 8 am to 6 pm.

How does Supertext’s order process work?

When you place your order, your personal project manager will check the project details to ensure everything is just right. It is then passed on to the relevant language manager, who works on your order with our team of plain language experts and checks the quality of the work. As soon as your order is ready, you will receive an email from your project manager with a link to your revised document.

How is the price calculated?

Our pricing system is based on a per-word rate of CHF 1.10 for general texts and CHF 2.20 for specialist texts, so the price you’re offered is based on the number of words and the selected quality. Our system counts the words in your document and automatically calculates the price for rewriting and quality control. You can change the price by selecting a different deadline.

Which service is right for me?

For complex texts with specialist terminology, select the specialist rewriting service. For all other texts, select the general rewriting service.

Which documents are suitable for rewriting?

We can rewrite your text in all standard document types – and return them perfectly formatted. Files that cannot be edited, such as a PDF, will be converted to a Microsoft Word document. We can also work directly in graphics files, such as InDesign. Talk to your project manager or contact the Supertext team for further details: +41 43 500 33 80.

Who rewrites my text?

Whenever possible, your text will be worked on by the same member of our team of certified plain language experts. The price also includes a second round of proofreading (two-phase service), in which we cross-check the target document with the original.

Votre texte

exkl. MwSt.
Envoyer le texte
Langue cible à
Délai et prix au

Descriptif

Facturation

Modifier Ajouter une nouvelle adresse de facturation








Ajouter une nouvelle adresse de facturation


Compte Supertext

Bon

FAQ – Avez-vous des questions concernant le processus de commande?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler au +41 43 500 33 80.
Notre agence est ouverte de 8h à 18h.

Comment fonctionne Supertext?

Après réception de votre commande, le mandat est vérifié par votre chef de projet. Si tout est en ordre, il transmet le mandat de langage clair au responsable de langue qui se charge de la traduction et du contrôle qualité avec son équipe de spécialistes certifiés du langage clair. Dès que votre texte est terminé, votre chef de projet vous envoie un e-mail avec un lien vers votre document remanié.

Comment les prix sont-ils calculés?

Notre système de prix se base sur un tarif au mot de CHF 1.10 pour des textes généraux et de CHF 2.20 pour des textes spécialisés. Le prix découle donc directement du nombre de mots et de la qualité que vous sélectionnez. Notre système compte les mots de votre document; le prix de la réécriture et de l’assurance qualité est alors calculé automatiquement. Vous pouvez influencer le prix en modifiant le délai de livraison.

Quelle qualité dois-je choisir?

Si votre texte source est compliqué et contient de nombreux termes techniques, sélectionnez «Réécriture de textes spécialisés». Pour tous les autres textes, «Réécriture de textes généraux» suffit.

Quels documents peuvent être remaniés?

Nous retravaillons vos textes sous tous les formats les plus couramment utilisés et respectons la mise en page. Si votre fichier ne permet pas le traitement de texte (par exemple un document PDF), nous vous livrons le texte remanié en format Word. Nous traduisons également avec des fichiers graphiques (InDesign). N’hésitez pas à contacter votre chef de projet ou l’équipe Supertext au +41 43 500 33 80.

Qui remanie mon texte?

Dans la mesure du possible, vos documents sont toujours retravaillés par un seul et même spécialiste certifié du langage clair. Chaque réécriture comprend également une relecture (principe des 4 yeux) au cours de laquelle nous vérifions le document cible en parallèle avec le texte de départ.